Design Your Own Sticker!

21 Mar

How many times have you been in the middle of a project and find yourself in need of a ceratin color alpha for a title or sentiment?  I know I have been there many times but all that changes when you have Momenta’s newest product, Design Your Own Sticker!  I am absolutely in love with this product.  Not only will I always have the perfect color of letters but I will also have more space as I don’t have to buy an alphabet in every color because I can print my own…

There are several alphabet styles and sizes, even sayings and frames!

Just look at what you can do!

Yep, absolutely in love! 

Go ahead, put them on your must-have list, I know you’ll love them too!

3 Responses to “Design Your Own Sticker!”

  1. Jan Hennings March 21, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    This is a great program! So easy to use and convenient!

  2. Monika Wright March 21, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    This is going to be HUGE! Love it.

  3. michelle March 22, 2011 at 4:52 am #

    Wow!! This looks amazing!!

Leave a comment