“Care Free Days”

20 Jul

Hi, Susan here.

I wanted to share with you a layout that I did using one of my papers from the “Endless Summer”  paper pad.

The papers in this pad just work wonderful with those summer photos.  You can tell by my layout.


It looks as if this paper was designed especially for this photo.

You can also tell I took the circle theme from the papers and ran with it.

I used a chipboard circle frame and embellished it with glass beads in the colors of the paper.

I continued with the glass beads in some of the circles.


As for my title “Carefree Days”, it couldn’t have been easier.

Momenta has tons of these fabulous puffy sticker titles in the store with plenty of titles to choose from for that special layout.

I hope you’ve been inspired by my lo.  Be sure to check out all of the fabulous goodies in the store.  I am sure you wont be disappointed.

Happy Crafting!

Susan Dupre

2 Responses to ““Care Free Days””

  1. Kelly C July 20, 2010 at 4:28 am #

    wonderful layout!!

  2. Linda A. July 20, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    Beautiful page! Love the glass beads – they add so much interest and texture!

Leave a Reply

