GRAYSON Altered Frame

27 Jul

Supplies:

Endless Summer Paper Pad (PA-1108) Primary Textured Cardstock (PA-0658) Boys will be Boys Layered Stickers (ST-2119) Stars Dimensional Stickers (ST-2227)

I did a really quick altered name frame for my son’s room and thought I would share with you!

As I have a toddler, I love quick projects.

Things that linger usually try to get pulled off my table and either torn to shreds or colored on.

We are in the process of redoing my son’s room and I needed a new name piece to hang in there.

So I created this!

I used Juice ITC font to print his name on glossy photo paper.

I matted everything and cut the star out of the patterned paper

(adding some doodling to give it more of a defined edge).

At that point I put the frame back together and put my stickers on the outside glass piece.

Super easy and done in less than 30 minutes!

The pieces are already self-adhesive, so I didn’t even have to get out glue!

~ Kelly C

Leave a Reply

