Getting to know Candace Reszko

21 Aug

Name: Candice Reszko

Blog

How long have you been scrapbooking/crafting?

I have been scrapbooking almost 6 years now!

How would you define your style?

If I could define a style for myself it would be clean cut layering.

I know, that is different, but that is the only way I can describe it. LOL!

Describe your family.

My family in a nutshell pretty much is like any other family out there.

We have ups and downs and everything in between!

Our family consists of Myself, husband, and our three little ones.

I decided that baby Kyra would be our last mainly for health reason.

I think five is a good enough number. LOL!

What is your favorite holiday?

My fave all time holiday is definitely Christmas!

What a pleasant time of year.

Tell us a unique fact about yourself.

One unique fact about me is that I wish that I had super powers! LOL!

Do you have other hobbies besides scrapbooking?

I love to draw, paint, sing, and write poetry and songs!

What is your favorite Momenta collection?

My favorite line from Momenta is Sweet Shoppe for sure!!!

What inspires you to create?

Vision inspires me to create!

The ability to take in all that is around me but to be more specific other people.

I LOVE surfing the web and seeing other peoples creativity.

There is nothing more inspiring to me!

What is your favorite technique?

My favorite technique is layering right now!

I always challenge myself to see what I can come up

with working different layers in.

Share your favorite quote.

One of my favorite quotes goes something like this:

“Procrastinators of the world unite………….tomorrow!”

LOL! LOVE that one!


2 Responses to “Getting to know Candace Reszko”

  1. Jan Hennings August 23, 2010 at 1:05 pm #

    love your style 🙂

  2. thedivinehand August 24, 2010 at 9:10 pm #

    Thanks so much Jan!!!!

Leave a Reply

