It’s a little Fishy!

3 Sep

My son is turning 6 on Sunday.

He’s my baby.

So we are planning the party, getting the decorations together, and making the cake.

I really love going the extra mile for birthdays.

And this gift tag by Designer Danielle is just one of those extras I adore.

I keep those handmade cards and tags on my bulletin board for months ( sometimes years)

as reminders of those special moments.

And this little cutie would be no exception.

Thanks for sharing Danielle,


Bree

One Response to “It’s a little Fishy!”

  1. Jan Hennings September 3, 2010 at 11:31 pm #

    so cute! Hope he has a happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

