Artist Trading Cards

17 Sep


I haven’t been able to create as much as I would like these days

so to jump start the mojo I love to start with a little project.

An ATC is that perfect little project

and they can be created with just a few odds and ends.


My first ATC is a little something I put together

with some ephemera from a day at our local amusement park.

I cut the logo from the park map

and with a few chipboard items, strip of pattern paper, and jewels,

it became an instant reminder of a fun filled day.


-Lagoon ATC-



Momenta Products:

Card pack

Party chipboard stickers



After the first one I couldn’t stop and decided to make this one about my husband.

My commitments have gotten really insane the last few months and

I love that my husband has pitched in next to me to become my sidekick.

This little ATC just expresses how I feel about my sweet hubby.


-b&n ATC-



Products used:

Family Ties page kit

Chipboard icon stickers

These two ATC got the creative juices flowing and if it hadn’t been for Back to School night yesterday

I’m sure I would have just kept on going.

Next time your mojo has flown the coop try one of these little babies and I’m sure you’ll be right back at it!



Nicole Stark

One Response to “Artist Trading Cards”

  1. Jan Hennings September 20, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    cute!

Leave a Reply

