Getting to know…. Stacy Rodriguez

9 Oct

1. How long have you been scrapbooking/crafting?

7+  years

2. How would you define your style?

I dont’ have a  certain style it just depends on what i’m playing with.

I always up to  use something new.

3. Describe your family.

CRAZY!!!! (but in a fun  way)

4. What is your favorite holiday?

Christmas

5. Tell us a unique fact about yourself.

I am going to be  a grandmother at the age of 35!!!

6. Do you have other hobbies besides scrapbooking?

Biking

7. What is your favorite Momenta collection?

I love all  of the birthday collections

8. What inspires you to create?

I want my daughter to  have wonderful albums of memories when I am no longer here.

9. What is your favorite technique?

Misting

10. Share your favorite quote

“We may not have it all  together, but together we have it all”

STACY’S BLOG

Leave a Reply

